POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

5th Grade Promotion

Andrea Gutierrez

andyrogers@hotmail.com

AR Store

Andi Schmid

a.n.schmid@hotmail.com

Beautification

Stephanie Orosz

stephanie.orosz@gmail.com

Benevolence

Cindy Rodriguez

cgrod@satxrr.com

Bike Rodeo / Fitness Fiesta

Sara White

sara@scott-and-sara.com

Birthday Book Club

Melissa Leonard

mleonard@msn.com

Council Delegate


 

Directory



Fall Fundraising

Kristine Koenig

kristinekoenig@satx.rr.com

Healthy Lifestyles

Kristin Fay

kristinfay3@gmail.com

Library Assistant



Reflections

Telma Garcia

telmajgarcia@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator

Devon McDaniel

devonmcd@aol.com

School Supplies

Mark Jordan

Monica Garza
 

mjordan@jacobjordanlaw.com 

Social Media

Jill Clark

ajillc@me.com

Spring Fundraiser Logistics



Staff Appreciation

Sally Barton

txbarton@yahoo.com

Trading Post



Website Administrator

Lisa Kingdon

lisa.kingdon@gmail.com

Welcome Coffee/Teacher Luncheons

Alyne Jones

alyne.jones@gmail.com

Yearbook

Andrea Gutierrez

andyrogers@hotmail.com